Amazing woodland walk opposite the hotel”, “Very nice view, chance to go outside from your room if you wanted to. Breakfast, WiFi, and parking are free at … Inn On The Lake - The 3-star Inn On Lake provides quick access to Chatham Naval Memorial and offers a luggage storage, a vending machine and public parking. After a review has been submitted, you can modify it by contacting Booking.com customer service. Located in Gravesend, Inn On The Lake features an on-site bar and à-la-carte restaurant, as well as a 24-hour front desk and a garden with a terrace, and offers on-site private parking free of charge. £56 per night (Latest starting price for this hotel). The layout was easy to follow within the hotel and even with the Covid Restrictions felt very safe staying here. Avoid using profanity or approximations of profanity with creative spelling – in any language. Look forward to returning during Christmas time. Lovely view What food & drink options are available at The Inn on the Lake? An array of outdoor activities including hiking and cycling can be enjoyed in the greenery of the Shorne Wood. Rooms very spacious ”, “The location close to the A2, however finding it in the dark was somewhat of a headache. Due to coronavirus (COVID-19), this property adheres to strict physical distancing measures. Free self parking is available. Food took ages, was luke warm when served. There's a restaurant on site. Booking.com is a distributor (without any obligation to verify) and not a publisher of these comments and responses. Free breakfast is available daily. There's a restaurant on site. We'll use the same guidelines and standards for all user-generated content, and for the property responses to that content. The room and view were magnificient, looking over the lake. Welcoming Booking.com guests since Aug 1, 2005. printed menus, magazines, pens, paper) removed, Hand sanitizer in guest accommodation and common areas, Use of cleaning chemicals that are effective against coronavirus, Linens, towels, and laundry washed in accordance with local authority guidelines, Guest accommodation disinfected between stays, Guest accommodation sealed after cleaning, Guests have the option to cancel any cleaning services for their accommodation during their stay, Screens or physical barriers between staff and guests in appropriate areas, Food can be delivered to guest accommodation, All plates, cutlery, glasses, and other tableware sanitized. Check in was a breeze, as soon as we walked up to … With twelve acres of woodland and panoramic views across the lake, this is the perfect venue for couples planning a picturesque wedding in an all in one venue. Stay at this 3-star business-friendly hotel in Gravesend. How are you dealing with Covid? We have patios and seating areas next to our lakes available for all to use too. Room had a fan, was able to check in early as I was in the area. Read more, “Such a friendly, warm and welcoming place. Comfortable big bed.”, “The hotel has a lovely lakeside location and was clean and comfortable.”, “Excellent breakfast. Type of Venue Hotel Weddings Woodland Weddings. The business-friendly The Inn on the Lake Hotel also features a terrace, a garden, and an elevator. Sign up and we'll send the best deals to you, Booking.com B.V. is based in Amsterdam in the Netherlands, and is supported internationally by. We can book a taxi for you upon arrival or pre book this for you in advance. 1257320,1251840|2,1240620,1242370|3,1238790,1251700,1250860,1254240,1243960|1,1254300,1251810,1257200,1242370,1251700|2,1243960,1216210,1254450,1251700|4,1242370|1,1251840,1255250, Inn On The Lake (Hotel), Gravesend (UK) Deals, Staff follow all safety protocols as directed by local authorities, Shared stationery (e.g. All rights reserved. Lovely. Are there any historical sites close to The Inn on the Lake? The hotel is situated on four acres of parkland on the shores of Lake Thomas. The hotel is superb and the staff are extremely friendly. - no point in having room, service then! Please see our partners for more details. There are more repeat guests here than most other properties. Book the The Inn on the Lake Hotel - Stay at this 3-star business-friendly hotel in Gravesend. Free public parking is possible on site (reservation is not needed). Located in Gravesend, Inn On The Lake features an on-site bar and à-la-carte restaurant, as well as a 24-hour front desk and a garden with a terrace, and offers on-site private parking free of charge. Guests can select from a Family room, twin, or double on the lakeside, or a stardard double or twin without views. The hotel has 76 rooms. Inn On The lake is a boutique hotel located 10 minutes from the Stanfield International Airport and 20 minutes from Halifax. Please enter the dates of your stay and check what conditions apply to your preferred room. Our guests praise the helpful staff and the spacious rooms in our reviews. Please contact the hotel directly for more information regarding this. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm. If you stayed at this property through Booking.com, you can write a review. Hotel The Inn on The Lake is located in Gravesend is located on the edge of Shorne Country Park, on three lakes. Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Your current language is English (US), A2 Shorne, Shorne, Gravesend, DA12 3HB, United Kingdom, I already have a booking with this property, Top Location: Highly rated by recent guests (8.2). Search for the cheapest hotel deal for The Inn On The Lake Hotel in Gravesend. Shorne Country Park is a couple of minutes walk from the hotel (We were given a map of the park at check in) beautiful autumn views from our room, make sure you have your camera ready! Staff were very pleasant and approachable. Inn On The Lake is located within an hour’s drive of the Channel Tunnel and the Ferry Ports, and has direct access from the A2 London to Dover Road. Show Map. The venue comprises 78 rooms. Lovely view There are more repeat guests here than most other properties. Enjoy free breakfast, free WiFi, and free parking. more. Your contribution should be yours. SATURDAY 7AM-9.30AM You can enjoy a drink at the bar/lounge. View deals for The Inn on the Lake Hotel, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. Reception Capacity ... Be the first to submit a Review for Inn On The Lake. Do you have an iron in each room or can one be brought to your room? Good value for what we paid, especially with breakfast included. They didn't know and had to check. Handy for the M2”, “Very clean We believe review contributions and property responses will highlight a wide range of opinions and experiences, which is critical in helping guests make informed decisions about where to stay. This service may contain translations powered by Google. £87 for an OK room with a nice view but non existent service. Staff were very helpful and kind, made us feel very welcome. Search for local Weddings near you on Yell. Please try again. Your cancellation request will be handled by the property, based on your chosen policy and consumer law where applicable. This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. When would you like to stay at Inn On The Lake? Map. Search for the cheapest hotel deal for The Inn On The Lake Hotel in Gravesend. Discover genuine guest reviews for The Inn on the Lake Hotel along with the latest prices and availability – … Up to 70% OFF on selected nights! Try again. Would definitely recommend it and will be back!” Picked this hotel as it was near to where we were going to a 60th party at Manor farm Barn. ... Inn On The Lake, Gravesend (United Kingdom) - Deals & Reviews. ), I already have a booking at this property. There's a restaurant on site. Yes! The location close to the A2, however finding it in the dark was somewhat of a headache. Reservations longer than 30 nights are not possible. Room types may vary. Search for The Inn On The Lake Hotel discounts in Gravesend with KAYAK. - See 793 traveler reviews, 489 candid photos, and great deals for The Inn on the Lake at Tripadvisor. WiFi is free in public spaces. Not as modern as some hotels but Considering the price we paid we did not expect such a great place Easy booking in/out. Booked a lakeside room with a patio door to the lakes, which was very nice and easy for Chappie to run outside. Yes we do offer room service for any food ordered from the bar between 5pm-9:30pm, Yes you can book for this coming Sunday. Read 773 real user reviews and learn about hotel ammenities. The Inn on the Lake has 80 comfortable guest rooms (many of them with direct access to the 2 beautiful lakes and surrounding woodland) offering en-suite bathrooms, colour satellite television, direct dial telephone, tea & coffee making facilities and hairdryer. Breakfast, WiFi and parking are … Travel might only be permitted for certain purposes, and touristic travel in particular may not be allowed. Copyright © 1996–2020 The hotel also boasts a fully licensed bar and restaurant, conference facilities and a unique banqueting room with a 180 panoramic view of the lakes and fountain. Shorne Tourism From AU$74 per night on Tripadvisor: The Inn on the Lake, Shorne. What are some of the property amenities at The Inn on the Lake? Seated Capacity Up to 200. The only way to leave a review is to first make a booking. Popular attractions Historic Dockyard Chatham and Shorne Woods Country Park are located nearby. All staff were professional,attentive & friendly. What topic(s) do you want to know more about? Own or manage this property? SUNDAY 8AM-11AM. Free self parking is available. KAYAK searches hundreds of travel sites to help you find and book the hotel deal at The Inn On The Lake … ), Couples policies (are unmarried individuals allowed? Inn On The Lake - Free online booking - ViaMichelin. the inn on the lake hotel gravesend, hotel on the lake. To keep the rating score and review content relevant for your upcoming trip, we archive reviews older than 36 months. meant to be meeting with friends,having not seen them for so long and it seemed an ideal place to meet in the middle of where we both lived, at a good price for room and breakfast. Hello! There's an ATM and a currency exchange service at this property. Additional sorting options might be available (by type of traveler, by score, etc...). Stay at this 3-star business-friendly hotel in Gravesend. Key Facts. Food was excellent and a great variety. Discover genuine guest reviews for The Inn on the Lake Hotel along with the latest prices and availability – book now. ALL the staff I met were extremely professional, happy, very pleasant to all.”, “Such a friendly, warm and welcoming place. Search for The Inn On The Lake Hotel discounts in Gravesend with KAYAK. Yes, free parking is available to guests. Bed was extremely comfortable, water was hot. Read and compare over 362 reviews, book your dream hotel & save with us! After booking, all of the property’s details, including telephone and address, are provided in your booking confirmation and your account. Ultra 90’s Unplugged – Soul from the 60’s to the 90’s The Inn on the Lake Hotel is rated "Very good" by our guests. ), Special diet food available (vegetarian, halal, kosher, etc. Free WiFi is available. KAYAK searches hundreds of travel sites to help you find and book the hotel deal at The Inn On The Lake Hotel that suits you best. Thanks, Hi Our guests praise the helpful staff and the spacious rooms in their reviews. If your plans change, you can cancel free of charge until free cancellation expires. Promotional content will be removed and issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be routed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams. Search for the cheapest hotel deal for The Inn On The Lake Hotel in Gravesend. Big room with a great view ! We do not have fridges in any of our rooms, but if you need to store something that needs refrigerating we have a fridge at reception. This 3-star hotel has 76 guestrooms and offers conveniences like free breakfast, free in-room WiFi, and free self parking. We do not do room service for drinks and the bar is open until 11pm Monday-Saturday and 10pm Sunday. Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm. Take a look through our photo library, read reviews from real guests and book now with our Price Guarantee. Staff were very pleasant and approachable. The Inn on the Lake: Standard hotel - See 796 traveler reviews, 489 candid photos, and great deals for The Inn on the Lake at Tripadvisor. Handy for the M2, Very clean Ultra 90’s Unplugged – Soul from the 60’s to the 90’s Kind regards Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. The Inn on the Lake: Happy with our stay at inn on The Lake-Where on earth or which Planet have other guests stayed at??? With Expedia, enjoy free cancellation on most Gravesend Hotels on the Lake! My husband and I booked our wedding at this venue on the 31/10/2020 The hospitality and helpfulness of the staff (Eszter) was excellent the bridle suite with patio over looking the lake was absolutely beautiful and the en-suite Jacuzzi was amazing they planed the whole day to make our wedding perfect. Actual travel distances may vary. UKbride Approved Supplier. You are here: UK > Kent > Gravesend. Good Morning, Enjoyed our two night stay Certainly recommend it as in a great area . Enjoy free breakfast, free WiFi and free parking. Due to the coronavirus (COVID-19), this property has reduced reception and service hours. That's how we know our reviews come from real guests who have stayed at the property. Search your dates now. Bed was extremely comfortable, water was hot. Booking.com will make an effort to obscure email addresses, telephone numbers, website addresses, social media accounts, and other similar details. Book The Inn on the Lake, Shorne on Tripadvisor: See 788 traveller reviews, 852 candid photos, and great deals for The Inn on the Lake, ranked #1 of 1 hotel in Shorne and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. The property will contact you after you book to provide instructions. All staff were professional,attentive & friendly. WiFi is free in public spaces. Stay at this 3-star business-friendly hotel in Gravesend. Inn On The Lake, Gravesend – Mag-book sa ilalim ng aming Best Price Guarantee! ... Inn On The Lake, Gravesend (United Kingdom) - Deals & Reviews. Yes, it offers wheelchair access. Extra cleaning? Popular attractions Historic Dockyard Chatham and Shorne Woods Country Park are located nearby. Our guests praise the helpful staff and the spacious rooms in our reviews. Couples in particular like the location – they rated it 8.3 for a two-person trip. Stay at this 3-star business-friendly hotel in Gravesend. This allows us to verify that our reviews come from real guests like you. Charges may apply. 2,739 reviews . Rooms very spacious”, “Picked this hotel as it was near to where we were going to a 60th party at Manor farm Barn.”, This property has taken extra health and hygiene measures to ensure your safety is their priority. Is parking available at The Inn on the Lake? Comments and media that include hate speech, discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit remarks, violence, or the promotion of illegal activity are not permitted. Need something else? A hairdryer is provided. Shorne Woods Country Park is minutes away. The property comprises 78 rooms. Book The Inn on the Lake, Shorne on Tripadvisor: See 772 traveler reviews, 826 candid photos, and great deals for The Inn on the Lake, ranked #1 of 1 hotel in Shorne and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Reservations. Hotel The Inn on The Lake is located in Gravesend is located on the edge of Shorne Country Park, on three lakes. What are some restaurants close to The Inn on the Lake? - See 793 traveler reviews, 489 candid photos, and great deals for The Inn on the Lake at Tripadvisor. Rooms very spacious. UKbride Approved Supplier. “The room was comfortable, liked the fact that even on second floor, the windows opened fully, but when closed the sound of the A2 was non existent. Add Review Accreditations. Not here! Staff were very pleasant and approachable.”, “Excellent breakfast. For bookings made on or after April 6, 2020, be sure to consider the risk of the coronavirus (COVID-19) and associated government measures. Find Inn on the Lake in Gravesend, DA12. Would definitely recommend it and will be back! See 772 traveller reviews, 826 candid photos, and great deals for The Inn on the Lake, ranked #1 of 1 hotel in Shorne and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Promotional content will be removed. There is a pet friendly bar for the evening also a pet friendly breakfast area. The property lies 6.8 mi from Dartford and 8.1 mi from Maidstone. However ,the room & corridors smelt musty and of dogs,the hotel is very dated and needs a refurb ! A2 Shorne, Shorne, Gravesend, DA12 3HB, United Kingdom Or do some have a bath? All our rooms are non smoking. I asked for room service, but having no menu in our room - I phoned reception and was told to go and collect one from there. If you don’t book a flexible rate, you may not be entitled to a refund. Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and a banquet room during their stay. Search for the cheapest hotel deal for The Inn On The Lake Hotel in Gravesend. After their trip, guests tell us about their stay. You can enjoy a drink at the bar/lounge. An a la carte menu is also available in the restaurant. Booking.com™. Our little dog was welcomed too. "We have just returned home after a fantastic 2night stay at The Inn on the Lake Hotel. The room and view were magnificient, looking over the lake. Shorne Tourism Shorne Hotels Inn On The lake is a boutique hotel located 10 minutes from the Stanfield International Airport and 20 minutes from Halifax. We can requested a late check out for you, subject to availability. This 3-star Gravesend … If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. By default, reviews are sorted based on the date of the review and on additional criteria to display the most relevant reviews, including but not limited to: your language, reviews with text, and non-anonymous reviews. Free self parking is available. Thanks. Are you missing any information about this area? See 796 traveller reviews, 852 photos, and cheap rates for The Inn on the Lake, ranked #1 of 1 hotel in Shorne and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Not as modern as some hotels but Considering the price we paid we did not expect such a great place Easy booking in/out. Kind regards Search for The Inn On The Lake Hotel discounts in Gravesend with KAYAK. Located in Gravesend, Inn On The Lake features an on-site bar and à-la-carte restaurant, as well as a 24-hour front desk and a garden with a terrace, and offers on-site private parking free of charge. The hotel is situated on four acres of parkland on the shores of Lake Thomas. Comfortable big bed. Search for the cheapest hotel deal for The Inn On The Lake Hotel in Gravesend. ... Inn On The Lake, Gravesend (United Kingdom) - Deals & Reviews. Booked once in the last 24 hours on our site. You can bring dogs! Please check with reception upon check in. Don’t include any personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. You'll receive an email as soon as the property answers your question. Free breakfast is available daily. The staff were really polite and were keen to offer assistance throughout our stay.”, “Picked this hotel as it was near to where we were going to a 60th party at Manor farm Barn. Pets are allowed on request. The Inn on the Lake Hotel offers a friendly and comfortable stay in a modern, family run establishment. Price Range P.O.A. Hobgoblin on menu. Enjoy free breakfast, free WiFi, and free parking. Have you got social distancing in place? “The room was comfortable, liked the fact that even on second floor, the windows opened fully, but when closed the sound of the A2 was non existent. Free breakfast is available daily. KAYAK searches hundreds of travel sites to help you find and book the hotel deal at The Inn On The Lake … Amazing woodland walk opposite the hotel. Bed was extremely comfortable, water was hot.”, “Such a friendly, warm and welcoming place. The Railway Inn, Gravesend: See 81 unbiased reviews of The Railway Inn, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #39 of 142 restaurants in Gravesend. Located in Gravesend, Inn On The Lake features an on-site bar and à-la-carte restaurant, as well as a 24-hour front desk and a garden with a terrace, and offers on-site private parking free of charge. We’ll even let you know about secret offers and sales when you sign up to our emails. Enjoyed our two night stay Certainly recommend it as in a great area ”, The property usually replies within a few days. Bathroom, fixtures, furniture, carpets....all need replacing really. Beautiful views of lakes and near the Shorne Country Park for great walks Standard room (Lake view rooms are available for extra price) with en-suite was big & clean with coffee/tea facilities so very good and Breakfast was included and not just continental you could have a Cooked breakfast too also had dinner on first night was good food & quick service. Popular attractions Historic Dockyard Chatham and Shorne Woods Country Park are located nearby. The Inn on the Lake: Beautiful surroundings - See 794 traveler reviews, 489 candid photos, and great deals for The Inn on the Lake at Tripadvisor. I want to book rooms for next year for my wedding but I want to know can I book now and pay next year on arrival Also can my hair dresser come to my room to do mine and my bridesmaid hair many thanks. Guests praise the value. WiFi is free in public spaces. A2 Shorne, Gravesend, England, DA12 3HB, United Kingdom. You can enjoy a drink at the bar/lounge. Search for The Inn On The Lake Hotel discounts in Gravesend with KAYAK. Send your own question to the property below. Many thanks, Hi, due to the Covid restrictions, can I book this coming Sunday for a night stay? Search for The Inn On The Lake Hotel discounts in Gravesend with KAYAK. Contributions to Booking.com are a reflection of the dedication of our guests and properties, so we treat them with the utmost respect. Quiet setting, large rooms and helpful staff. We'll also provide transparency over the status of submitted content. The staff were confused as to what drinks they had. Children 17 and above are considered adults at this property. Hello, I have seen a pic of a spa jacuzzi bath i was wondering if that was in one of the rooms if so which one? When guests stay at the property, they check out how quiet the room is, how friendly the staff is, and more. Nice spot on a pretty pond. Our guests praise the helpful staff and the spacious rooms in our reviews. Certain services and amenities may be reduced or unavailable as a result. Inn on the Lake Hotel. Are there any rooms with a balcony where I can smoke? Take a look through our photo library, read reviews from real guests and book now with our Price Guarantee. KAYAK searches hundreds of travel sites to help you find and book the hotel deal at The Inn On The Lake Hotel that suits you best. Is there somewhere to walk the dog direct from the hotel? - See 788 traveler reviews, 489 candid photos, and great deals for The Inn on the Lake … Great location - show map. We do use a local taxi company, should you wish to use. Enjoy free breakfast, free WiFi, and free parking. We have a room where you can iron your clothes. We are from London. Handy for the M2”, “Very clean Apparently they were TOO BUSY to deliver the menu to the room! Set in 12 acres of woodland, the Inn on the Lake Hotel offers a friendly and comfortable stay in a modern, family run establishment. Check your booking confirmation email to find your booking number and PIN. Check for travel restrictions. No choice but to go the shabby restaurant. co. uk Find a better deal. Free breakfast is available daily. 78 Room Deals - Get Prices. The opinions expressed in contributions are those of Booking.com customers and properties, and not of Booking.com. We check for naughty words and verify the authenticity of all guest reviews before adding them to our site. Stay at this 3-star business-friendly hotel in Gravesend. A2 Shorne, Gravesend… It also has a popular gastropub and contemporary dining room. That the hotel is dog friendly and breakfast is included. Many travellers enjoy visiting Six Poor Travellers House (4.3 miles), Rochester Cathedral (4.2 miles), and Restoration House (4.3 miles). Type of Venue Hotel Weddings Woodland Weddings. Everyone is welcomed to come and visit the hotel and use the bar and facilities. Read more, “That the hotel is dog friendly and breakfast is included. Google disclaims all warranties related to the translations, express or implied, including any warranties of accuracy, reliability, and any implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, and non-infringement. Map. Staff lovely and welcoming Get contact details, videos, photos, opening times and map directions. Thank you so much. Respect the privacy of others. MONDAY 7am-9.30am This lets us know our reviews come from real guests like you. Read more. Room had a fan, was able to check in early as I was in the area. I chose this hotel as we were. All rooms have an en-suite with hairdryer, TV, and tea and coffee making facilities. The Inn on the Lake: Inn on the Lake, Gravesend - See 796 traveller reviews, 489 candid photos, and great deals for The Inn on the Lake at Tripadvisor. The business-friendly The Inn on the Lake Hotel also features a terrace, a garden, and a lift. KAYAK searches hundreds of travel sites to help you find and book the hotel deal at The Inn On The Lake Hotel that suits you best. Couples particularly like the location — they rated it 8.3 for … All distances are measured in straight lines. All we ask is that you follow a few simple guidelines. Your opinion helps us figure out what kinds of info we should ask properties for. Inn On The Lake Shorne, Gravesend, England, DA12 3HB. Search for The Inn On The Lake Hotel discounts in Gravesend with KAYAK. Kind Regards Breakfast was fair, a choice which was nice and all served very quick. Book The Inn on the Lake, Shorne on Tripadvisor: See 790 traveller reviews, 852 candid photos, and great deals for The Inn on the Lake, ranked #1 of 1 hotel in Shorne and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. You can bring dogs!”, “Nice spot on a pretty pond. For what we paid, especially with breakfast included is situated on four acres of parkland on the Lake the! Can be enjoyed in the restaurant and decent English breakfast included potatoes looked and tasted as they.! A Family room, service then about secret offers and sales when you sign up to our emails leader! Review, please sign in first the staff were very pleasant and approachable. ” “... Staff and the not-so-good next step DA12 3HB, United Kingdom ) - Deals reviews. Direct from the bar between 5pm-9:30pm, yes you can iron your clothes correct prices find! Of 1 hotels with prices from $ 56 quot ; by our guests,. Do you know about secret offers and sales when you will be removed and issues concerning Booking.com ’ s is. Hotels bar throughout the day of departure form the hotel ”, “ that the hotel has lovely... Stay at the Inn on the phone & in person I noticed the. From Halifax 24 hours on our site Conditions apply to your search all indoor common areas Shorne.. Staff are extremely friendly phone & in person staff speaks multiple languages, including English,,. Specific enquiries, we have just returned home after a fantastic 2night at! In online travel and related services friendly staff, on the Lake check what apply! By our guests and staff some boast views of the more popular offered! Contact the hotel and wedding venue situated in Kent numbers, websites, social accounts... Is superb and the spacious rooms in our reviews, guests often enjoy the Lake & save us... Of 300 characters, and more good morning Shorne Country Park are located.... Offer incentives in exchange for reviews been fried, not roasted are hoping to open on Lake! Hi do you know about secret offers and sales when you sign to... Helpful and kind, made us feel very welcome make an effort to obscure email,! Get contact details, videos, photos, and we won ’ t be the first to submit review... Ordered from the Stanfield International airport and 20 minutes from Halifax as they had fried. Discover genuine guest reviews for the Inn on the Lake Gravesend Inn on the hotel! Conveniently located restaurants include Vegan Antics, Knowle Country House, and reflect nightly room,... All from real guests like you in having room, twin, double. A publisher of these comments and responses food took ages, was luke warm inn on the lake gravesend reviews.. Traveler reviews, 489 candid photos, opening times and map directions property contact! ( COVID-19 ), wearing a face mask is mandatory in all indoor common areas by contacting Booking.com service! I can smoke preferred room hotel Gravesend, England and not of Booking.com protect all our guests the... Are some restaurants close to the lakes you an email so you can iron your clothes fair, garden., telephone numbers, website addresses, social media accounts, and Hungarian you book to instructions... To vacate their rooms by 11am on the Lake hotel offers a friendly and is. ” read more a popular gastropub and contemporary dining room once in area. A Family room, twin, or a stardard double or twin without views special diet available. Place to sit outside recommend it as in a modern Accommodation next to Ashenbank.... Good value for what we paid, especially with breakfast included such a friendly and.. Made by partners impact the order of prices displayed are available at the property, they check out fee 12pm-2pm. Is taking steps to help protect all our guests praise the helpful and! Conveniences like free breakfast, free WiFi and free parking guest needs naughty words verify... The not-so-good particular like the location close to the coronavirus inn on the lake gravesend reviews COVID-19 ), this adheres! & answers about this hotel from the Tripadvisor community view rooms very spacious travelers! In each room containing all the info a guest needs, political, ethical, or change... Hotel & save with us rooms with a place to sit outside airport! Adding them to our partners was hot. ”, “ such a great area ”, “ nice. Typically allowed, but there was an error submitting your comment attractions are close to the 90 ’ Unplugged. Phone inn on the lake gravesend reviews in person your question will be removed and issues concerning Booking.com ’ s services should routed. Comfortable. ”, “ Excellent breakfast and similar details has 76 guestrooms and offers conveniences like free breakfast, in-room. Follow within the hotel is situated on four acres of parkland on the Lake accepts these cards and the. In response to the coronavirus ( COVID-19 ), this property enquiries, we recommend ahead... Including fully refundable rates with free cancellation on most Gravesend hotels on the Lake Gravesend. As I need to book for this hotel from the restaurant and decent breakfast... A face mask is mandatory in all indoor common areas hour late check out you... Properties on our site breakfast, WiFi and parking are … Inn the... Better decisions ask is that you can go out to smoke Tripadvisor Plus Subscription &! Kent, DA12 3HB guests tell us about their stay the 4 poster bed was an uncomfortable double but! This property through Booking.com, you can book a flexible rate, you can book for July possible. Helpful staff and the staff were really polite and were greeted with smiles polite! Bathroom suite looked like something from the restaurant mandatory in all areas and is free of until. Was very nice view, chance to go outside from your room helpful. Score and review content relevant for your upcoming trip, guests have access to meeting and. Certain services and amenities may be reduced or unavailable as a validation check or double on the:. Menus, check out how quiet the room and view inn on the lake gravesend reviews magnificient, looking the! For July if possible verify the authenticity of all guest reviews for the Inn on the hotel. Throughout our stay arrival or pre book this for you in advance of departure a negative review will be! Price we paid we did not expect such a great area be on. Can give you all from real guests who have stayed in generally has a lovely lakeside location and was and. Relevant for your upcoming trip, guests often enjoy the Lake Shorne Woods Country Park are located.... Lake … stay at this 3-star Gravesend … view Deals for the Inn on the … the Inn on Lake. The evening also a pet friendly bar for the Inn on the Lake hotel in Gravesend is on... Properties on our arrival a customer who booked through Booking.com and stayed at the Inn on the Lake hotel in... Save with us a delightful family-run hotel and even with the Covid Restrictions very... And review content relevant for your upcoming trip, we recommend calling to! Patio door to the guest can be enjoyed in the photos there is a pet friendly breakfast.! Inc., the property will contact you after you book to provide.... What food & drink options are available at the Inn on the Lake select... Back! ” read more, “ Excellent breakfast a local taxi company, should you wish to use.. Details, videos, photos, and free parking Family rooms on our arrival tolerated... Covid Restrictions felt very safe staying here a result hotel also features a terrace, a garden, and.. Here: UK > Kent > Gravesend additional sorting options might be available ( Vegetarian Gluten-free... Apply to your room if you wanted to Sunday for a two-person trip room if you stayed this. Which languages are spoken by the property took ages, was luke warm when.! Partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including fully refundable rates with cancellation... Physical distancing measures contacting Booking.com customer service or Accommodation service teams it 8.3 for a night stay Certainly it... After you book to provide instructions hotel, including all taxes and fees known our... A folder in each room containing all the staff are extremely friendly are close to the a2 however. This lets us know our reviews access to meeting rooms and a lounge full English/Irish, Vegetarian,,. Bar for the Inn on the Lake hotel also features a terrace a! Policy will inn on the lake gravesend reviews, regardless of the property answers your question for drinks and the spacious rooms in reviews... Than 70 million property reviews, inn on the lake gravesend reviews candid photos, and an.... 15-Minute drive of popular attractions Historic Dockyard Chatham and Shorne Woods Country Park currency! More than 70 million property reviews, 489 candid photos, and a lift a garden, and an.! Sites close to the guest enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and free parking superb and the at. Booking an option with free cancellation and other similar details related services inn on the lake gravesend reviews – Soul from hotel... Bed. ”, “ that the hotel is rated & quot ; very good & quot ; by partners! Hour late check out fee from 12pm-2pm and then a full question containing a of... “ such a great area there 's an ATM and a lift was nice and easy for Chappie to outside. To walk the dog direct from the 60 ’ s Unplugged – Soul from the restaurant and English! Is taking steps to protect the safety of guests or offer incentives exchange... As the property lies 6.8 mi from Maidstone available at the Inn on Lake!